Board of Directors


Robert Kaufmann, Esq

CORHIO Board Chair

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck


Larry Wolk, MD, MSPH

CORHIO Board Secretary

Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment


Steven Summer

CORHIO Board Treasurer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Hospital Association


Gerry Lewis-Jenkins

CORHIO Immediate Past Chair

Chief Operating Officer

COPIC Companies


Sue Birch, MBA, BSN, RN

Executive Director

Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing


James Corbett, JD

SVP Community Health & Values Integration

Centura Health


George DelGrosso

Executive Director

Colorado Behavioral Health Council


Patrick Gillies

Administrator, Region VIII

Health Resources & Services Admin, US Dept of Health and Human Services


Jason Greer

Executive Director

Colorado Community Managed Care Network (CCMCN)


Marjie Harbrecht, MD

Chief Executive Officer



Michelle Mills

Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Rural Health Center (CRHC)


Lynn Parry, MD

Private Practice Physician


Alexis Sgouros

Vice President and Business Information Officer, Colorado Region

Kaiser Permanente         


James Shmerling, DHA

Chief Executive Officer

Children’s Hospital Colorado