Board of Directors

Gerry Lewis-Jenkins

CORHIO Board Chair

Executive Vice President

COPIC Companies

Robert Kaufmann, Esq

CORHIO Chair-Elect

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Sue Birch, MBA, BSN, RN

Executive Director

Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing

George DelGrosso

Executive Director

Colorado Behavioral Health Council

Patrick Gillies

Regional Administrator, Region VIII

Health Resources & Services Admin, US Dept of Health and Human Services

Jason Greer

Executive Director

Colorado Community Managed Care Network (CCMCN)

Marjie Harbrecht, MD

Chief Executive Officer


Donna Lynne, DrPH


Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Colorado

Michelle Mills

Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Rural Health Center (CRHC)

Lynn Parry, MD

Private Practice Physician

Alexis Sgouros

Vice President and Business Information Officer, Colorado Region

Kaiser Permanente

James Shmerling, DHA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Steven Summer

CORHIO Board Treasurer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Hospital Association

Dick Thompson

Executive Director

Quality Health Network

Larry Wolk, MD, MSPH

CORHIO Board Secretary

Executive Director & Chief Medical Officer

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment